Yongnuo Speedlite YN568EXIII Canon E-TTL

100.05 CHF

1 Item

New product

3rd Generation TTL HSS flash 2s Fast Recharge!

More details

The Yongnuo YN-568 III is Yongnuo's third eTTL flash with HSS support. This can now achieve sync times of up to 1 / 8000s.

 

What's new about the YN568EX III? The design of the flash unit is similar to that of the YN568EX III with a similar user interface. The specified light output (GN 58) remains unchanged, but the recycling time is faster: now 2 seconds instead of 3 at full power. A USB port has been added to allow firmware updates. Like other series flashes, the YN568EX III supports both Nikon and Canon optical and wireless transmission systems. The master mode is available so you can use the YN568EX III as a master optical device to control Yongnuo or Canon EX series flashes (except the Yongnuo YN565EX) on 4 channels. A flash meter automatically calculates the correct exposure for the slave flash units and adjusts the power accordingly. As master / commander flash the YN-568 EX III controls both the own flash units like the YN-500EX, YN-565EX and the original YN-568, as well as of course original Canon EX Speedlites, the Nikon SB-600 (or later), as well as various third-party flashguns from Metz and Nissin in eTTL mode.

 

Great functionality and individual adjustments

In addition to the HSS high-speed sync feature, the YN568EX III also offers Flash Exposure Compensation, which is used to adjust the amount of flash. So you can control the flash regardless of the actual exposure of the camera. To make a flash exposure, use the FEB (Flash Exposure Bracketing) function. This allows you to quickly find the optimal flash exposure for a subject without having to make many adjustments.

The YN568EX III comes with all the familiar features of its predecessors such as the automatic zoom range of 24-105mm. With a guide number of 58, the Speedlite is also able to blaze against the sun. Especially for photographers who want an uncomplicated operation, the YN-568EX III is highly recommended. Finally, you do not have to worry about the shutter speed and compatibility with Nikon Blitzen and can concentrate fully on the photography. The new master controller for flash units, the YN-568 is now almost on a plane with the original Canon flash units.

 

Compatibility

  • Canon: 1Dx,1Ds Serie, 1D Serie, 5D Mark III, 5DII, 5D, 7D, 60D, 50D, 40D, 650D, 600D, 550D, 500D, 450D, 400D, 350D, 1100D, 1000D
  • Not compatible with Canon 20D, 30D!
  • Compatibility in wireless slave mode:
    • Canon ST-E2, 600EX-RT, 580EX II, 5D Mark III, 7D, 60D, 650D, 600D
    • Nikon SU-800, SB-900, SB-800, SB-700, D4, D3x, D3s, D3, D2x, D700, D300s, D300, D200, D7000, D90, D80

All functions at a glance

  • Master / Commander and Slave Flash
  • Supports the Canon and Nikon eTTL flash system in wireless mode
  • HSS High-Speed ​​Sync, Flash Exposure Bracketing, Flash Exposure Compensation, Flash Exposure Lock
  • Auto zoom range of 24-105mm
  • Illuminated LCD display
  • 2.5mm jack input
  • Flash power control up to 1/128
  • Modeling
  • Fast flash charging times: 3s in fast mode and 4 ~ 5s normal at full power

 

Technical specifications

  • Guide number: 58
  • Auto zoom range: 24-105mm
  • Flash modes: eTTL, M, S1, S2, Multi, (HSS)
  • Power supply: 4x AA batteries
  • Color temperature: 5600K
  • Flash burn time: 1 / 200s to 1 / 20000s
  • LCD display and LCD backlight
  • Standby Mode

 

Lieferumfang

1x Flash
1x Flash foot
1x Protective cover black
1x User manual

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Yongnuo Speedlite YN568EXIII Canon E-TTL

Yongnuo Speedlite YN568EXIII Canon E-TTL

3rd Generation TTL HSS flash 2s Fast Recharge!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Yongnuo Speedlite YN568EXIII Canon E-TTL

109.95 CHF

1 Stück

Fabrikneu

3rd-Generation TTL-Blitz der in 2 Sekunden nachlädt!

Infos

Der Yongnuo YN-568 III ist der dritte eTTL-Blitz von Yongnuo mit HSS Unterstützung. Damit lassen sich nun Sync-Zeiten von bis zu 1/8000s erreichen.

 

Was ist neu beim YN568EX III? Das Design des Blitzgeräts entspricht dem des YN568EX III mit einer ähnlichen Benutzeroberfläche. Die angegebene Lichtleistung (GN 58) bleibt unverändert, aber die Recyclingzeit wird schneller: jetzt 2 Sekunden statt 3 bei voller Leistung. Ein USB-Anschluss wurde hinzugefügt, um Firmware-Updates zu ermöglichen. Wie andere Blitze der Serie unterstützt der YN568EX III sowohl optische als auch drahtlose Übertragungssysteme von Nikon und Canon. Der Master-Modus ist verfügbar, so dass Sie den YN568EX III als optisches Master-Gerät verwenden können, um Yongnuo- oder Canon EX-Serienblitze (ausser dem Yongnuo YN565EX) auf 4 Kanälen zu steuern. Durch einen Messblitz berechnet die Kamera automatisch die korrekte Belichtung für die Slave Blitzgeräte und passt die Leistung dementsprechend an. Als Master/Commander Blitz kontrolliert der YN-568 EX III sowohl die eigenen Blitzgeräte wie die YN-500EX, YN-565EX und den ursprüngliche YN-568, als auch selbstverständlich original Canon EX Speedlites, das Nikon SB-600 (oder neuer), sowie diverse Dritthersteller Blitzgeräte von Metz und Nissin im eTTL Modus.

 

Grosser Funktionsumfang und individuelle Anpassungen

Neben der HSS Kurzzeitsynchronisations-Funktion bietet der YN568EX III auch Flash Exposure Compensation, die dazu dient die Blitzmenge einzustellen. So kann man das Blitzlicht unabhängig von der eigentlichen Belichtung von der Kamera aus steuern. Um eine Blitzbelichtungsreihe vorzunehmen, benutzt man die FEB-Funktion (Flash Exposure Bracketing). Hiermit kann man schnell die optimale Blitzbelichtung für ein Motiv finden, ohne viele Einstellungen vornehmen zu müssen.

Der YN568EX III kommt mit allen bekannten Funktionen seiner Vorgänger wie dem automatischen Zoombereich von 24-105mm. Mit einer Leitzahl von 58 ist das Speedlite auch in der Lage gegen die Sonne anzublitzen. Vor allem Fotografen, die eine unkomplizierte Bedienung wünschen, ist der YN-568EX III sehr zu empfehlen. Endlich muss man sich keine Gedanken mehr über die Verschlusszeit und die Kompatibilität zu Nikon Blitzen machen und kann sich vollkommen auf das Fotografieren konzentrieren. Durch die neue Master-Steuerung für Blitzgeräte, ist der YN-568 nun nahezu auf einer Ebene mit den originalen Canon Blitzgeräten.

 

Kompatibilität

  • Canon: 1Dx,1Ds Serie, 1D Serie, 5D Mark III, 5DII, 5D, 7D, 60D, 50D, 40D, 650D, 600D, 550D, 500D, 450D, 400D, 350D, 1100D, 1000D
  • Nicht kompatibel mit Canon 20D, 30D!
  • Kompatibilität im Wireless Slave Modus:
    • Canon ST-E2, 600EX-RT, 580EX II, 5D Mark III, 7D, 60D, 650D, 600D
    • Nikon SU-800, SB-900, SB-800, SB-700, D4, D3x, D3s, D3, D2x, D700, D300s, D300, D200, D7000, D90, D80

Alle Funktionen im Überblick

  • Master/Commander und Slave Blitz
  • Unterstützt im Wireless-Betrieb das Canon und Nikon eTTL-Blitzsystem
  • HSS Kurzzeitsynchronisation, Flash Exposure Bracketing, Flash Exposure Compensation, Flash Exposure Lock
  • Auto-Zoombereich von 24-105mm
  • Beleuchtetes LCD-Display
  • 2,5mm Klinkeneingang
  • Blitzleistungsregelung bis 1/128
  • Einstelllicht
  • Schnelle Blitzladezeiten: 3s im Fast Modus und 4~5s normal bei voller Leistung

 

Technische Daten

  • Leitzahl: 58
  • Autozoombereich: 24-105mm
  • Blitzmodi: eTTL, M, S1, S2, Multi, (HSS)
  • Stromversorgung: 4x AA Batterien
  • Farbtemperatur: 5600K
  • Blitzabbrenndauer: 1/200s bis 1/20000s
  • LCD Display und LCD Backlight
  • Standby Modus

 

Lieferumfang

1x Blitz
1x Blitzfuss
1x Schutzhülle Schwarz
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Yongnuo Speedlite YN568EXIII Canon E-TTL

Yongnuo Speedlite YN568EXIII Canon E-TTL

3rd-Generation TTL-Blitz der in 2 Sekunden nachlädt!

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...