Apple iPhone X

928.45 CHF

0 Item

Refurbished

Hot - Hotter - YOURS: The Apple iPhone X

More details

  • 64GB
  • 256GB

iPhone X at a glance

The iPhone X has a 3D-touch capable 5.8" (diagonal) OLED HDR "Super Retina" display (2436x1125, 458 ppi, 1 million:1 contrast ratio) that occupies close to the entire front of the device with the bottom part where the "Home" button once was gone entirely and replaced by a new facial recognition "Face ID" authentication system.

The iPhone X has 3 cameras. On the front, tucked in the rather awkward so called notch, is a new "TrueDepth" camera that in addition to supporting the "Face ID" functionality, shoots 1080p video, takes 7 megapixel photos, and has software support for Portrait lighting, Portrait mode, and more. The two rear cameras, one with wide angle (f/1.8 aperture) and one with telephoto (f/2.4 aperture), both have 12 megapixel sensors, support optical image stabilization, and shoot 4K video and photos. The cameras support motion tracking and offer augmented reality support, as well.

The iPhone X uses a primarily so called "surgical-grade stainless steel" case and has a glass front and back. It is splash, water, and dust-resistant (IP67), but not water-proof, and it has stereo speakers and a Lightning port. It was sold in two color options, silver and a dark "Space Gray".

The iPhone X is powered by a 64-bit "Apple A11 Bionic" processor with 6 cores, 2 performance cores and 4 high-efficiency cores, and has 3 GB of RAM, as well as 64 GB or 256 GB of flash storage. It also supports 802.11ac Wi-Fi with MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, LTE (4G), and NFC for Apple Pay.

Apple estimates that the iPhone X provides up to 60 hours of audio playback, 21 hours of talk time, 12 hours of Internet use, and 13 hours of wireless video playback. Because of the device's glass back, the battery can be charged wirelessly using a charging mat that supports the Qi standard.

 

Features
  • 5.8 in (150 mm) Super Retina HD: AMOLED, 2436×1125 px resolution, (458 ppi) 625 cd/m2 max. brightness (typical), with dual-ion exchange-strengthened glass and 3D Touch
  • IP67 IEC standard 60529 (splash, water, and dust resistant), Qi wireless charging, USB-C to Lightning (connector) fast charging
  • Rear camera 12 MP with six-element lens, quad-LED "True Tone" flash with Slow Sync, autofocus, IR filter, burst mode, f/1.8 aperture, 4K video recording at 24, 30, or 60 fps or 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow-motion video (1080p at 120 or 240 fps), timelapse with stabilization, panorama, facial recognition, digital image stabilization, optical image stabilization, telephoto lens with 2× optical zoom / 10× digital zoom Portrait Lighting (in beta), f/2.4 aperture, optical image stabilization
  • Front camera 7 MP, f/2.2 aperture, burst mode, exposure control, face detection, auto-HDR, auto image stabilization, Retina flash, 1080p HD video recording Portrait Mode, Portrait Lighting (in beta) and Animoji
  • Face ID (face recongnition)
  • Apple A11 Bionic
Specifications
  • Capacity: 64 and 256 GB
  • Battery: 3.81 V 10.35 Wh (2716 mAh) Li-ion
  • Hight: 143.6 mm
  • Width: 70.9 mm
  • Depth: 7.7 mm
  • Weight: 174 grams
Package contains
  • iPhone

 

 

Apple iPhone X

Weight 174 Gramm

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Apple iPhone X

Apple iPhone X

Hot - Hotter - YOURS: The Apple iPhone X

Accessories

Apple iPhone X

928.45 CHF

Nicht auf Lager

0 Stück

Überholt

Heiss - Heisser - DEINS! Das Apple iPhone X

Infos

iPhone X auf einen Blick

Das iPhone X verfügt über ein 3D-Touch-fähiges 5,8" (diagonal) OLED HDR "Super Retina"-Display (2436x1125, 458 ppi, 1 Million:1 Kontrastverhältnis), das nahezu die gesamte Vorderseite des Gerätes einnimmt. Der untere Teil, in dem sich einst die "Home"-Taste befand, ist vollständig verschwunden und wurde durch das neues Gesichtserkennungssystem "Face ID" ersetzt.

Das iPhone X verfügt über 3 Kameras. Auf der Vorderseite, versteckt in der etwas so genannten Kerbe, befindet sich eine neue "TrueDepth"-Kamera, die neben der Unterstützung der "Face ID"-Funktionalität auch 1080p-Videos aufnimmt, 7 Megapixel-Fotos schiesst und Softwareunterstützung für Portraitbeleuchtung, Portraitmodus und mehr bietet. Die beiden Kameras auf der Rückseite, eine mit Weitwinkel (f/1,8 Blende) und eine mit Teleobjektiv (f/2,4 Blende), verfügen beide über 12 Megapixel-Sensoren, unterstützen die optische Bildstabilisierung und nehmen 4K-Videos und Fotos auf. Die Kameras unterstützen die Bewegungserfassung und bieten auch Augmented-Reality-Unterstützung.

Das iPhone X verwendet ein hauptsächlich sogenanntes "chirurgisches Edelstahlgehäuse" und verfügt über eine Glasfront und -rückseite. Es ist spritzwasser-, wasser- und staubdicht (IP67), aber nicht wasserdicht, und es verfügt über Stereolautsprecher und einen Lightning-Anschluss. Es wurde in zwei Farbvarianten verkauft, Silber und ein dunkles "Space Gray".

Das iPhone X wird von einem 64-Bit "Apple A11 Bionic" Prozessor mit 6 Kernen, 2 Performance-Kernen und 4 hocheffizienten Kernen angetrieben und verfügt über 3 GB RAM sowie 64 GB oder 256 GB Flash-Speicher. Es unterstützt auch 802.11ac Wi-Fi mit MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, LTE (4G) und NFC für Apple Pay.

Apple schätzt, dass das iPhone X bis zu 60 Stunden Audiowiedergabe, 21 Stunden Sprechzeit, 12 Stunden Internetnutzung und 13 Stunden drahtlose Videowiedergabe bietet. Durch die Glasrückseite des Gerätes kann der Akku mit einer Ladematte, die den Qi-Standard unterstützt, drahtlos aufgeladen werden.

 

Eigenschaften
  • 5.8 in (150 mm) Super Retina HD: AMOLED, 2436×1125 px Auflösung, (458 ppi) 625 cd/m2 max. Helligkeit (typisch), mit dual-ion austauschverstärktes Glas und 3D Touch
  • IP67 IEC-Norm 60529 (spritzwasser-, wasser- und staubdicht), Qi kabellose Aufladung, USB-C zu Lightning (Stecker) Schnellladung
  • Rückkamera 12 MP mit Sechselementobjektiv, Quad-LED "True Tone" Blitz mit Slow Sync, Autofokus, IR-Filter, Burst-Modus, f/1,8 Blende, 4K-Videoaufnahme bei 24, 30 oder 60 fps oder 1080p bei 30 oder 60 fps, Zeitlupen-Video (1080p bei 120 oder 240 fps), Zeitraffer mit Stabilisierung, Panorama, Gesichtserkennung, digitale Bildstabilisierung, optische Bildstabilisierung, Teleobjektiv mit 2× optischem Zoom / 10× Digitalzoom Portraitbeleuchtung (in Beta), f/2,4 Apertur, optische Bildstabilisierung
  • Frontkamera 7 MP, f/2,2 Blende, Burst-Modus, Belichtungssteuerung, Gesichtserkennung, Auto-HDR, Auto-Bildstabilisierung, Retina-Blitz, 1080p HD-Videoaufnahme Portrait-Modus, Portraitbeleuchtung (in Beta) und Animoji
  • Face ID (Gesichtserkennung)
  • Apple A11 Bionic
Spezifikationen
  • Kapazität: 64 und 256 GB
  • Akku: 3.81 V 10.35 Wh (2716 mAh) Li-ion
  • Höhe: 143.6 mm
  • Breite: 70.9 mm
  • Tiefe: 7.7 mm
  • Gewicht: 174 Gramm
Lieferumfang
  • iPhone

 

 

Apple iPhone X

Gewicht 174 Gramm

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Apple iPhone X

Apple iPhone X

Heiss - Heisser - DEINS! Das Apple iPhone X

Zubehör