Apple iPhone XS

1'299.85 CHF

0 Item

Refurbished

Hot - Hotter - YOURS: The Apple iPhone XS

More details

  • 64GB
  • 256GB
  • 512GB

iPhone XS at a glance

All iPhone Xs / XS models have a 3D-touch equipped 5.8" (diagonal) OLED HDR "Super Retina" display (2436x1125, 458 ppi, 1 million:1 contrast ratio) that occupies nearly the entire front of the device. It has 3 cameras. On the front, tucked in the rather awkward so called notch, is a new "TrueDepth" camera that in addition to supporting the "Face ID" functionality, shoots 1080p video, takes 7 megapixel photos, and has software support for Portrait lighting, Portrait mode, and more. The 2 rear cameras, 1 wide angle (f/1.8 aperture) and 1 telephoto (f/2.4 aperture), both have 12 megapixel sensors, support optical image stabilization, and shoot 4K photos and video. With a combination of hardware and software functionality, the rear cameras offer "advanced depth segmentation," Smart HDR, improved bokeh quality, and dynamic retroactively adjustable depth of field.

The iPhone Xs uses a primarily so called "surgical-grade stainless steel" case and has a glass front and back. It is splash, water, and dust-resistant to the IP68 standard (maximum depth of 2 meters up to 30 minutes). It is sold in 3 color options, gold, silver, and a dark "Space Gray".

The iPhone Xs is powered by a 64-bit, 7 nm "Apple A12 Bionic" processor with 6 cores, 2 performance cores and 4 high-efficiency cores, and an "8-core Neural Engine." It has 4 GB of RAM and 64 GB, 256 GB, or 512 GB of flash storage. It also supports 802.11ac Wi-Fi with 2x2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, LTE (Gigabit-class with 4x4 MIMO and LAA), NFC for Apple Pay, "Express Cards with power reserve" for compatible transit systems, and dual SIMs, one hardware nano SIM and one software-based eSIM.

Apple estimates that the iPhone Xs provides up to 60 hours of audio playback, 20 hours of talk time, 12 hours of Internet use, and 14 hours of wireless video playback. Because of the device's glass back, the battery can be charged wirelessly using a charging mat that supports the Qi standard.

 

Features
  • Display: 5.8 in (150 mm), 2436×1125 px, 458 ppi, Super Retina: Custom-built OLED HDR, true blacks, wide color gamut, 625 cd/m² max. brightness (typical), with dual-ion exchange-strengthened glass and 3D Touch
  • FaceTime audio- or video-calling, IP68 IEC standard 60529 (splash, water, and dust resistant), Qi wireless charging, USB-C to Lightning (connector) fast charging
  • Dual 12-megapixel rear cameras and one 7-megapixel front-facing camera.
  • Apple A12 Bionic
Specifications
  • Capacity: 64, 256 or 512 GB
  • Battery 3.81 V 10.13 Wh (2658 mAh) Li-ion
  • Hight: 143.6 mm
  • Width: 70.9 mm
  • Depth: 7.7 mm
  • Weight: 177 grams
Package contains
  • iPhone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apple iPhone XS

Weight 177 grams

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Apple iPhone XS

Apple iPhone XS

Hot - Hotter - YOURS: The Apple iPhone XS

Accessories

Apple iPhone XS

1'299.85 CHF

Nicht auf Lager

0 Stück

Überholt

Heiss - Heisser - DEINS! Das Apple iPhone XS

Infos

iPhone XS auf einen Blick

Alle iPhone Xs / XS Modelle verfügen über ein 3D-Touch ausgestattetes 5,8" (diagonal) OLED HDR "Super Retina" Display (2436x1125, 458 ppi, 1 Million:1 Kontrastverhältnis), das fast die gesamte Vorderseite des Gerätes einnimmt. Es verfügt über 3 Kameras. Auf der Vorderseite, versteckt in der etwas ungeschickten so genannten Kerbe, befindet sich eine neue "TrueDepth"-Kamera, die neben der Unterstützung der "Face ID"-Funktionalität auch 1080p-Videos aufnimmt, 7 Megapixel-Fotos macht und Softwareunterstützung für Portraitbeleuchtung, Portraitmodus und mehr bietet. Die beiden Rückkameras, eine Weitwinkelkamera (f/1,8 Blende) und eine Telekamera (f/2,4 Blende), verfügen beide über 12 Megapixel-Sensoren, unterstützen die optische Bildstabilisierung und machen 4K-Fotos und Videos. Mit einer Kombination aus Hard- und Softwarefunktionalität bieten die Rückfahrkameras "erweiterte Tiefensegmentierung", Smart HDR, verbesserte Bokeh-Qualität und dynamisch rückwirkend einstellbare Tiefenschärfe.

Das iPhone Xs verwendet ein hauptsächlich sogenanntes "chirurgisches Edelstahlgehäuse" und besitzt eine Glasfront und -rückseite. Es ist spritzwasser-, wasser- und staubdicht nach IP68-Standard (maximale Tiefe von 2 Metern bis zu 30 Minuten). Es wird in 3 Farboptionen verkauft, Gold, Silber und ein dunkles "Space Gray".

Das iPhone Xs wird von einem 64-Bit, 7 nm "Apple A12 Bionic" Prozessor mit 6 Kernen, 2 Leistungskernen und 4 hocheffizienten Kernen sowie einer "8-Core Neural Engine" angetrieben. Es verfügt über 4 GB RAM und 64 GB, 256 GB oder 512 GB Flash-Speicher. Es unterstützt auch 802.11ac Wi-Fi mit 2x2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, LTE (Gigabit-Klasse mit 4x4 MIMO und LAA), NFC für Apple Pay und Dual SIMs, eine Hardware Nano SIM und ein softwarebasiertes eSIM.

Apple schätzt, dass das iPhone Xs bis zu 60 Stunden Audiowiedergabe, 20 Stunden Sprechzeit, 12 Stunden Internetnutzung und 14 Stunden drahtlose Videowiedergabe bietet. Durch die Glasrückseite des Gerätes kann der Akku mit einer Ladematte, die den Qi-Standard unterstützt, drahtlos aufgeladen werden.

 

Eigenschaften
  • Display: 5.8 in (150 mm), 2436×1125 px, 458 ppi, Super Retina: Massgeschneidertes OLED HDR, echtes Schwarz, grosser Farbraum, 625 cd/m² max. Helligkeit (typisch), mit Dual-Ionen-Austauschglas und 3D Touch
  • FaceTime Audio- oder Videoanruf, IP68 IEC-Norm 60529 (spritzwasser-, wasser- und staubdicht), Qi kabelloses Laden, USB-C zu Lightning (Stecker) Schnellladung
  • Zwei 12-Megapixel-Rückkameras und eine 7-Megapixel-Frontkamera.
  • Apple A12 Bionic
Spezifikationen
  • Kapazität: 64, 256 oder 512 GB
  • Akku: 3.81 V 10.13 Wh (2658 mAh) Li-ion
  • Höhe: 143.6 mm
  • Breite: 70.9 mm
  • Tiefe: 7.7 mm
  • Gewicht: 177 Gramm
Lieferumfang
  • iPhone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apple iPhone XS

Gewicht 177 Gramm

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Apple iPhone XS

Apple iPhone XS

Heiss - Heisser - DEINS! Das Apple iPhone XS

Zubehör